客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  上海虹桥迎宾馆 (Hong Qiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai)位于虹桥经济技术开发区内,与上海国际展览中心、世贸商城及上海国际贸易中心近在咫尺,距虹桥国际机场、城市中心区和浦东陆家嘴金融贸易区仅15分钟的车程,而毗邻宾馆的高架道路使您驾车只需40分钟就能到达浦东国际机场。
  上海虹桥迎宾馆 (Hong Qiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai)装潢雅致的客房,主要分别设于6号迎宾楼及7号行政楼;款待重要贵宾更可安排入住宾馆富丽堂皇的2号和3号总统楼。每间客房均设有自动调温的冷暖气设备、淋浴、冰箱、微型酒吧、国际直拨电话附私人留言服务、传真、互联网、二十四小时卫星电视等。入住7号楼行政楼客人可享用楼内行政酒廊、早餐、下午茶、健身中心和游泳池。
  上海虹桥迎宾馆 (Hong Qiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai)还有五个餐厅和两个休闲吧,让您不出国门便可以享受各地经典美食。此外,酒店还有一家独立的健身俱乐部,内有室内游泳池,由国际著名健身集团INTERNATIONAL CLARK HATCH全权管理。所有健身项目均有专业教练负责指导。
  上海虹桥迎宾馆 (Hong Qiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai)2个无柱的大宴会厅分别可容纳200人及250人的豪华宴会、大型会议。特别值得一提的是,2号楼中有气势恢宏的会议宴会厅,宽敞的空间定可以让您的会议圆满、顺利!

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hongqiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai is located in Hongqiao Economic and Technological Development Zone, close to Shanghai International Exhibition Center, World Trade Center and Shanghai International Trade Center. It is only 15 minutes drive from Hongqiao International Airport, the city center area and Pudong Lujiazui Financial and Trade Area. The elevated road next to the hotel allows you to drive to Pudong International Airport in just 40 minutes.

Hongqiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai's elegantly decorated guest rooms are mainly located in the No. 6 welcoming building and the No. 7 administrative building. For important VIP guests, you can also arrange to stay in the magnificent Presidential Buildings No. 2 and No. 3. Each room is equipped with automatic heating and cooling equipment, shower, refrigerator, mini bar, IDD telephone with private message service, fax, Internet, 24-hour satellite TV, etc. Guests staying in the Executive Building of Building 7 can enjoy the on-site Executive Lounge, breakfast, afternoon tea, fitness center and swimming pool.

Hongqiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai also has five restaurants and two lounge bars, so you can enjoy classic cuisine from all over the world. In addition, the hotel has an independent fitness club with an indoor swimming pool, which is fully managed by the internationally renowned fitness group INTERNATIONAL CLARK HATCH. All fitness programs are guided by professional coaches.

Hongqiao State Guest Hotel Shanghai's 2 pillarless grand ballrooms can accommodate 200 and 250 people for luxurious banquets and large-scale meetings, respectively. It is particularly worth mentioning that there is a magnificent conference and banquet hall in Building 2. The spacious space will definitely make your meeting a complete and smooth one!